At Hendra Holiday Park (2011’s overall winners) are this years Cornwall Sustainability Awards sponsors – left to right – Seb Levett (Idenna Digital Media Ltd), Lucy Morgan (Follett Stock), Henry Orchard (Henry Orchard and Sons), Veryan Jones (Cornwall Council), Will Dexter (Hendra Holiday Park), Ruth Grant (Truro and Penwith College), Jon Hyatt (Hendra Holiday Park), Chloe Thomas (University of Exeter Medical School), Gitty Ankers (Environment Agency), Nigel Barker (MPAD), Emma Yates (Oxford Innovation), Clive Turner (SWMAS), Rachel Thompson (Lloyds TSB), Robin Freight (St Austell Brewery) and Chris Vercoe (Imerys)